Related Arts (ENCORE)

Printer-friendly version

We really miss you and are thinking of you! We love seeing your work, comments, videos and pictures on Seesaw and Google Classroom. 

 

Marnie Hyland

Art Teacher

Room 101

608-829-9371

mhyland@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Webiste: https://goartsmarties.blogspot.com/

 

 

Holli Johnson 

Physical Education Teacher

Room 110

608-826-9415

hjohnson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Michelle Smith

Physical Education Teacher

Room 110

608-826-7648

msmith1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Photo Coming Soon

 
Amy Lenard
 
Orchestra Teacher
 
 

Website:  https://sites.google.com/a/mcpasd.k12.wi.us/mcp-4th-grade-orchestra/

 

Meaghan Nelson 

Technology Enrichment Teacher

Room 500 - LMC

608-826-7683

mnelson1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Emily Spahn

Music Teacher

Room 100

608-826-7625

espahn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Brooke Soltis

Music Teacher

Room 100

608-826-7676

bsoltis@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Amanda Struckmeyer

Library Media Specialist

Room 500 - LMC

608-829-9408

astruckmeyer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Beth Redford 

Library Media Specialist

Room 500 - LMC

608-829-9279

eredford@mcpasd.k12.wi.us