Related Arts (ENCORE)

Printer-friendly version
2020-2021

Virtual Learning Encore Schedule

Click: Encore Overview

Marnie Hyland

Art Teacher

Room 101

608-829-9371

mhyland@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Webiste: https://goartsmarties.blogspot.com/

Holli Johnson 

Physical Education Teacher

Room 110

608-829-9415

hjohnson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Clayton McCaulley 

Physical Education Teacher

Room 110

608-826-7648

cmccaulley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
Amy Lenard
 
Strings Teacher
 
Room 102
 
608-826-7626
 
 

Website:  https://sites.google.com/a/mcpasd.k12.wi.us/mcp-4th-grade-orchestra/

 

Tyler Young

Technology Enrichment Teacher

Room 507

608-826-9409

tyoung@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Annie Severson

Technology Enrichment Teacher

Room 507

608-826-9405

aseverson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Emily Spahn

Music Teacher

Room 100

608-826-7625

espahn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Brooke Soltis

Music Teacher

Room 100

608-826-7676

bsoltis@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Amanda Struckmeyer

Library Media Specialist

Room 500 - LMC

608-829-9408

astruckmeyer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us