Paraeducators

Printer-friendly version

 

Jill Carr

Para Educator - LMC

608-829-9408

jcarr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Jeanne Coyle

Para Educator

608-829-5797

jcoyle@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Nancy Burkholder

Para Educator

608-829-5797

nburkholder@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Alejandra Adame

Para Educator - BRT

Room 504

aadame@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Monique Boyce

Para Educator

608-829-5797

mboyce@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Mikka Harden 

Para Educator

608-829-5797

mharden@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 

Lisa King 

Para Educator

608-829-5797

lking@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Gloria Swayzee

Para Educator

608-829-5797

gswayzee@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Mali Barnard

Para Educator

608-829-5797

mbarnard@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Liv Ace

Para Educator

608-829-5797

oace@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Kathy Braman

Para Educator 

608-829-5797

kbraman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Brandi Spencer 

Para Educator 

608-829-5797

bspencer1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Heather Lee-Reppen

Para Educator

608-829-5797

hleereppen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Becky Bray

Para Educator

608-829-5797

rbray@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Danielle Starczynski

Para Educator

608-829-5797

dstarczynski@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 Fergie Soto Alandete

Para Educator 

Room 502

608-829-9381

fsotoalandete@mcpasd.k12.wi.us