Paraeducators

Printer-friendly version

 

Jill Carr

Educational Assistant - LMC

608-829-9408

jcarr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Jeanne Coyle

Educational Assistant 

608-829-5797

jcoyle@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Nancy Burkholder

Educational Assistant - Special Education

608-829-5797

nburkholder@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Alejandra Adame

Educational Assistant - Bilingual Resource Teacher

Room 504

aadame@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Monique Boyce

Educational Assistant - Special Education

608-829-5797

mboyce@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Mikka Harden 

Educational Assistant - Special Education

608-829-5797

mharden@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 

Lisa King 

Educational Assistant - Special Education

608-829-5797

lking@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Gloria Swayzee

Educational Assistant 

608-829-5797

gswayzee@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Mali Barnard

Educational Assistant - Special Education

608-829-5797

mbarnard@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Liv Ace

Educational Assistant - Special Education

608-829-5797

oace@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Kathy Braman

Educational Assistant 

608-829-5797

kbraman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Brandi Spencer 

Educational Assistant 

608-829-5797

bspencer1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Reed Clearly

Educational Assistant - Special Education

608-829-5797

rcleary@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Becky Bray

Educational Assistant 

608-829-5797

rbray@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Danielle Starczynski

Educational Assistant - Special Education

608-829-5797

dstarczynski@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 Fergie Soto Alandete

Educational Assistant -Bilingual Resource Teacher

Room 502

608-829-9381

fsotoalandete@mcpasd.k12.wi.us