Student Services/Resource Teachers

Printer-friendly version

 

Karen Pamstein 

Reading Specialist

Room 502

(608)-829-9417

kpamstein@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Photo Coming Soon

Doris Ricketts

Advanced Learning Specialist

Room 

(608)-829-

dricketts@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Marni Ginsberg 

Occupational Therapist

Room 402

(608)-826-7654

mginsberg@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Samantha Chase

Special Education Teacher

Room 303

608-829-9407

schase@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Alicia Rice

Special Education Teacher

Room 303

608-829-9377

arice@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mary Watts

Special Education Teacher

Room 303

608-829-9362

mwatts@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Emily Langland

Special Education Teacher

Room 303

608-829-9387

elangland@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Liv Ace

Student Teacher - Special Education Teacher

Room 303

oace@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Stacy Ponti

OTA

Room 402

608-826-7656

sponti@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Aleah Blada

Speech & Language Pathologist

Room 509

608-826-7680

ablada@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Traci Hendricks

Speech & Language Pathologist

Room 509

608-829-9389

thendricks@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Maica Emerich

Bilingual Resource Teacher/ESL Resource Teacher

Room 508 A&B

608-829-9400

memerich@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Pamela Meuer

Bilingual Resource Teacher/ESL Resource Teacher

Room 502

608-829-9381

pmeuer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 Jannyce Rodriguez                                                     

Billingual Family Liaison                                 

Room 504                           

608-829-9484

jrodriguez-duverge@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Jennifer Reynolds

Student Service Coordinator

Room 506

608-826-7621

jreynolds1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Brenda Autz

Reading & Math Teacher

Room 502 

608-829-9375      

bautz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Shannon Larson

Instructional Coach

Room 505

608-829-9388

slarson1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Bonnie Bromley

Physical Therapy

Room 402

608-826-7612

bbromley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us