Student Services/Resource Teachers

Printer-friendly version

 

David Van Sicklen

Advanced Learning Specialist

Room 107

608-826-7622

dvansicklen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Kate Woerpel

Reading Specialist

Room 502

608-829-9380

kwoerpel@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Marni Ginsberg 

Occupational Therapist

Room 402

(608)-826-7654

mginsberg@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Samantha Chase

Special Education Teacher

Room 303

608-829-9407

schase@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Alicia Rice

Special Education Teacher

Room 301

608-829-9377

arice@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mary Watts

Special Education Teacher

Room 303

608-829-9362

mwatts@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Emily Langland

Special Education Teacher

Room 303

608-829-9387

elangland@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Stacy Ponti

OTA

Room 402

608-826-7656

sponti@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Kayla Marks

Speech & Language Pathologist

Room 509

608-829-7680

kmarks@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Traci Hendricks

Speech & Language Pathologist

Room 509

608-829-9389

thendricks@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Maica Emerich

Bilingual Resource Teacher/ESL Resource Teacher

Room 508 A&B

608-829-9400

memerich@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 Jannyce Rodriguez                                                     

Billingual Family Liaison                                                                   

Room 504                           

608-829-9484

jrodriguez-duverge@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Jennifer Reynolds

Student Service Coordinator

Room 505

608-826-7773

jreynolds1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Brenda Autz

Title 1 Support

Room 502 

608-829-9375      

bautz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Shannon Larson

Instructional Coach

Room 505

608-829-9388

slarson1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Melissa Schwenn

ESL Resource Teacher

Room 502

608-829-9381

mschwenn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Bonnie Bromley

Physical Therapy

Room 402

608-826-7612

bbromley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Jada Thompson

After School Coordinator

608-301-5519

jthompson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us