Student Services/Special Needs

Printer-friendly version

Student and Instructional Services

   

Christy Knutowski

Special Education Teacher

Room 102/110C

608-829-9306

CKnutowski@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
Taylor Buresch
Special Education Teacher

Room 211

608-829-9320

tburesch@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Abby Cabrera

Speech and Language Teacher

Room 215

608-829-9346

acabrera@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Jessica Block

Reading Specialist

Room 118 D/C

608-829-9358

JBlock@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Ben Geissal

Advanced Learning Specialist

Room 211A

608-829-9316

bgeissal@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Sarah Zeroth

Instructional Coach

Room 227

608-829-9305

Sharese Maly

Student Services Coordinator

Room 216

608-826-7603

Kathryn Jackson

Psychologist

Room 217

608-826-9314

kjackson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Sara Reeves-Metz

Counselor

Room 218

608-829-9329

SReeves-Metz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Visits Mrs. Metz's Website

 

Carin Sandeman

Occupational Therapist

Rm. 222

608 826-7616

csandeman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Ginna Irwin

Physical Therapist

Rm. 222

608 826-7627

GIrwin@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Samantha Russo

Bilingual Teacher

Rm. 209

608-829-9307

srusso@mcpasd.k12.wi.us