Specialists

Printer-friendly version

 

Monica Kmak

Art Teacher

Room 124

608-826-7620

mkmak@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Erica Wagoner

Librarian

Room 118

608-829-9324

ewagoner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Raelynn Bodell

Music Teacher

Room 125

608-826-7658

rbodell@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

John Becker

Music Teacher

Room 125

608-826-7636

jbecker@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Tara Franklin

Physical Education Teacher

Room 123

608-829-9321

TFranklin@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Jay Redders

Physical Education Teacher

Room 123

608-826-7631

JRedders@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Annie Severson

Computer Literacy & Technology Integration Specialist

Room 117 - Computer Lab

608-826-7604

aseverson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Cassie Roberts

Computer Literacy & Technology Integration Specialist

Room 117 - Computer Lab

608-826-7675

 

 

 

Ms Kurr

4th Grade Orchestra

608-826-7681

nkurr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us