Paraeducators

Printer-friendly version

Chris Pertzborn

Education Assistant: Attendance/Lunch Supervision/Recess

Room 100

608-829-9349

cpertzborn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Barb Gorman

Education Assistant: LMC

Room 118

608-829-9324

bgorman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
 

Rachael Wanta

Education Assistant: Special Education

rwanta@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Ann Carr

Education Assistant: Special Education

acarr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Krista Rossing

Education Assistant: Special Education

krossing@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Lynnda Ehlke

Education Assistant: Special Education

lehlke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Nikki Retelle-Harden

Education Assistant: Special Education
nretelleharden@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Lynne Hettrick

Education Assistant

lhettrick@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Bill Karls

Education Assistant
wkarls@mcpasd.k12.wi.us