Paraeducators

Printer-friendly version

Chris Pertzborn

Education Assistant - Attendance/Lunch Supervision/Recess

Room 100

608-829-9349

CPertzborn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Barb Gorman

Education Assistant - LMC

Room 118

608-829-9324

BGorman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
 

Rachael Wanta

Education Assistant - Special Education

Rwanta@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Ann Carr

Education Assistant - Special Education

ACarr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Krista Rossing

Education Assistant - Special Education

KRossing@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Lynnda Ehlke

Education Assistant - Special Education

LEhlke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Nikki Retelle-Harden

Education Assistant - Special Education

Lynne Hettrick

Education Assistant

 

 

Bill Karls

Education Assistant

wkarls@mcpasd.k12.wi.us