Student Services/Special Needs

Printer-friendly version
  (Listed alphabetically by last name)  

 

Mary Adamavich
Guidance Counselor
608-829-9208
madamavich@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Regina Arenz
Student Services Coordinator
608-826-7600
rarenz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Michelle Bolstad
Bilingual Resource Teacher
608-829-9204
mbolstad@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Robert Corday

Bilingual Resource Teacher

608-829-9195

rcorday@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Theresa Dalton
Special Educaiton
608-829-9221
tdalton@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Traci Danaher
Reading Specialist
608-829-9231
tdanaher@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

Debbie DeNamur
Occupational Therapist
608-826-7668
ddenamur@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Louisa Downey
Special Education
608-829-9272
ldowney@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Amy Heatherman

Advanced Learning Specialist

608-829-9198

agalassi@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Alayna Gallegos

Social Worker

608-826-7655

agallegos@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Kirsten Haag

Social Worker & Behavior Specialist

608-829-9207

khaag@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
    

 

Ginna Irwin

Physical Therapist

608-826-7642

girwin@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

Nancy Karls Niehaus

Reading & Math Interventionalist

608-829-9218

nkarlsniehaus@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

 

Krsita Leale

Speech and Language

608-829-9196

kleale@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

 

Morgan Neumann

Special Education

608-829-9205

mneumann@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Hilary Nguyen

Instructional Coach

608-829-9225

hnguyen1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Morgan Reichardt

Special Education

 

mreichardt@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Saeman

Reading & Math Interventionalist

608-829-9210

rsaeman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Stephanie Spence
Speech and Language
608-829-9228
sspence@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Lynn Varian

Special Education

608-829-9230

lvarian@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Kate Wiersma

Psychologist

608-829-9215

kwiersma@mcpasd.k12.wi.us