Paraeducators

Printer-friendly version
Image Coming Soom

 

Milly Cabrera

Educational Assistant - Special Education

mcabrera@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Linda Cottington

Educational Assistant - Special Edcutation

lcottington@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Ryan Cray

Educational Assistant - Speicial Education

rcray@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

    

 

 

 

Amy Elliott

Educational Assistant - Special Education

aelliott@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Iman Elbeblawy

Educational Assistant - Special Education

ielbeblawy@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Carla Knuth
Educational Assistant
cknuth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Sarah Laurent
Educational Assistant - Special Education
slaurent@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Diana McGinley

Educational Assistant - LMC

dmcginley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Karen Miranda
Educational Assistant - ELL
kmiranda@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Dawn Patterson
Educational Assistant - Special Education
dpatterson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Carol Roach
Educational Assistant
croach@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Jennifer Roth
Educational Assistant - Special Education
jroth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

Anjana Sai Prashant

Education Assistant

asaiprashant@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Amy Sanderson
Educational Assistant - Special Education
asanderson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Sandy Stoecker

Educational Assistant - Special Education
sstoecker@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Joni Wagner
Educational Assistant
jwagner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us