Resource Instructors

Printer-friendly version

Learn about our Resource team (PDF)

 

                                     

Robyn Zietlow

Special Education Teacher

608-826-7714

rzietlow@mcpasd.k12.wi.us                     

 

Amanda Eckhardt

Special Education Teacher

608-826-7715

aeckhardt@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

NO

PHOTO 

AVAILABLE

 

 

 

Abby Opsal

Special Education Teacher

608-826-7716

aopsal@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Lauren Sell

Speech-Language Pathologist

608-826-7707

lsell@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

NO

PHOTO 

AVAILABLE

 

 

 

 

Margaret Jensen

Speech-Language Pathologist

mjensen1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Krysia Braun

Special Education Para Educator

cbraun@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Liz Johnson

Special Education Para Educator

ejohnson2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Sarah Caldwell

Special Education Para Educator

scaldwell@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Karen Murhpree

Instructional Coach

kmurphree@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Deb Dagitz

LMC Teacher

608-826-7709

ddagitz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

NO

PHOTO

AVAILABLE

 

 

 

Carol Barth

LMC Para Educator

cbarth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Alex Schutz

Science Teacher

608-826-7713

aschutz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Bonnie Bromley

Physical Therapist

608-826-7612

bbromley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Carin Sandeman

Occupational Therapist

608-826-7616

csandeman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Jenn Theisen

Reading Specialist

608-826-7710

jtheisen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Kristin Pavelec

Math Intv./Advanced Learning

608-826-7711

kpavelec@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Melissa Schwenn

ESL Teacher

608-826-7712

mschwenn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Fergie Soto Alandete

ESL Para Educator

fsotoalandete@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Kristen Flak

Fourth Grade Orchestra Teacher

kflak@mcpasd.k12.wi.us