Related Arts

Printer-friendly version

 

 

 Jozalin Richardson

Art Teacher

608-826-7639

jrichardson1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Bryce St. Peter

608-826-7655

bjoslinstpeter@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Emily Spahn

Music Teacher

608-826-7625

espahn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Beth Redford

Library (LMC)

608-829-9279

eredford@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Jarett Peterson

Physical Education Teacher

608-829-9253

jpeterson3@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Cassandra Roberts

Technology Enrichment & Technology Integration Teacher

608-826-7675

croberts@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Emily Stousland

Advanced Learning Specialist

608-826-7670

estousland@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

https://www.smore.com/137dt-advanced-learning-news

 

Sara Whirry

Reading Specialist

608-829-9285

swhirry@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Kelly Rawson

Math Interventionist

608-826-7604

krawson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Nancy Kurr

4th Grade Orchestra

608-826-7626

nkurr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

District Orchestra Website