ESL/Bilingual Services

Printer-friendly version

The Middleton-Cross Plains Area School District English as a Second Language (ESL)/Bilingual Program supports English learners (ELs) in their English language development and academic success.

ESL/Bilingual services are available in all schools in the District. For more information, please contact an ESL/Bilingual resource teacher at your child’s school.

For more information about the Two-Way Immersion program, please see the TWI Informational page

School Contacts in the ESL/Bilingual Program

Noelle Seelen
Elm Lawn
nseelen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9078

Terry Andrews
Glacier Creek
tandrews2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
826-7630

Patricia Garcia
Northside
pgarcia@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9181

Amanda Montoya
Glacier Creek
amontoya@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9490

Terry Andrews
Park
tandrews2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 
826-7630

Susan Guderyon
Glacier Creek and Kromrey
sguderyon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
826-7628

Melissa Schwenn
Pope Farm 
mschwenn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 
826-7712
 

 

Mercedes Martin
Kromrey
mmartin2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9560

Michelle Bolstad
Sauk Trail
mbolstad@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9204

Carly Knoche
Kromrey
cknoche@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9608

Robert Corday
Sauk Trail
rcorday@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9195

Daria Borokhim
MHS-CSCS
dborokhim@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9894

Samantha Russo
Sunset Ridge
srusso@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9307

Rachel Gilbertson
MHS-CSCS
rgilbertson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9730

Mary Emerich
West Middleton
memerich@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9400

Tammy Pérez
MHS-CSCS
tperez@mcapsd.k12.wi.us 
829-9802

Pamela Meuer
West Middleton
pmeuer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9381

 

 

Other Contacts in the ESL/Bilingual Program

Jannyce Rodriguez-Duverge
Student & Family Engagement Specialist
608-829-9484
cell 608-571-4986

jrodriguez-duverge@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mandi Sersch-Morstad
Director of Bilingual Services
msersch-morstad@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9060

Alejandra Vázquez
Student & Family Engagement Specialist
608-829-9700
Cell 608-571-5868

avazquez@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Amanda Keenan
Administrative Assistant for Bilingual Services
829-9015
Cell 608-352-0156
akeenan1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

José Velarde
District Interpreter and Translator
jvelardeaguilar@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9029
Cell 608-571-7103