ESL/Bilingual Education

Printer-friendly version

The Middleton-Cross Plains Area School District English as a Second Language (ESL)/Bilingual Program supports English language learners (ELs) in their English language development while helping them achieve academically.

ESL/Bilingual services are available in all buildings in the District. For more information, please contact an ESL/Bilingual resource teacher at your child’s school.

School Contacts in the ESL/Bilingual Program

Noelle Seelen
Elm Lawn
nseelen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9078

Terry Andrews
Glacier Creek
tandrews2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
826-7776

Patricia Garcia
Northside
pgarcia@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9181

Tammy Pérez
Glacier Creek
tperez@mcapsd.k12.wi.us 
826-7628

Terry Andrews
Park
tandrews2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 
826-7776

Amanda Montoya
Glacier Creek
amontoya@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9490

Michelle Bolstad
Sauk Trail
mbolstad@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9204

Lindsey Harmon
Kromrey
lharmon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9543

Robert Corday
Sauk Trail
rcorday@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9195

Mercedes Martin
Kromrey
mmartin2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9560

Samantha Russo
Sunset Ridge
srusso@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9307

Carly Knoche
Kromrey
cknoche@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9608

Pamela Meuer
Sunset Ridge
pmeuer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9307

Rachel Gilbertson
MHS-CSCS
rgilbertson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9730

Mary Emerich
West Middleton
memerich@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9400

Tammy Pérez
MHS-CSCS
tperez@mcapsd.k12.wi.us 
826-7628

Melissa Schwenn
West Middleton
mschwenn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9381

Daria Borokhim
MHS-CSCS
dborokhim@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9894

Other Contacts in the ESL/Bilingual Program

Jannyce Rodriguez-Duverge
Student & Family Engagement Specialist
608-829-9484
jrodriguez-duverge@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mandi Sersch-Morstad
Director of Bilingual Services
msersch-morstad@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9060

Alejandra Vázquez
Student & Family Engagement Specialist
608-829-9700
avazquez@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Amanda Keenan
Administrative Assistant for Bilingual Services
829-9015
akeenan1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

José Velarde
District Interpreter and Translator
jvelardeaguilar@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
829-9029