Board Members

Printer-friendly version

Email all nine Board of Education members at board@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Starting on Feb. 8, 2021, the School Board will resume in-person meetings. The meeting will also be held virtually. Anyone wishing to provide public comment can do so in-person, virtually, or in writing. Please complete the linked Public Comment Form by 2 p.m. on Monday, Feb. 8, in order to participate in the Public Comment portion of the meeting.

Public comments from previous meetings are available on the District website's Community Announcements page in the District Information section


View Board Representation Map (pdf)

 

Annette Ashley
President
Area IV
annettea@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
term expires 2023

 

 

Bob Green
Vice President
Area II
bobg@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
term expires 2023

 

Bob Hesselbein
Treasurer
Area IV
roberth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
term expires 2022

 

 

Todd Smith
Clerk
Area IV
todds@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
term expires 2021

 

 

 

Anne Bauer
Board Member
Area V
anneb@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
term expires 2021

 

 

Sean Hyland
Board Member
Area II
seanh@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
term expires 2021

 
 

Minza Karim
Board Member
Area III
minzak@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
term expires 2022

 

Paul Kinne 
Board Member
Area IV
paulk@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
term expires 2023

Katy Morgan
Board Member
Area I
katym@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
term expires 2022