Board Members

Printer-friendly version

Email all nine Board of Education members at board@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

The School Board will resumed in-person meetings on Feb. 8, 2021. The meetings can be streamed live on the District's YouTube Channel. Starting on June 14, 2021, anyone wishing to provide public comment can do so in-person or in writing. Please complete the linked Public Comment Form by 2 p.m. on the day of the meeting in order to participate in the Public Comment portion of the meeting.

Public comments from previous meetings are available on the District website's Community Announcements page in the District Information section


View Board Representation Map (pdf)

 

Bob Hesselbein
President
Area IV
roberth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
term expires 2022

 

 

Bob Green
Vice President
Area II
bobg@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
term expires 2023

 

Simrnjit Seerha
Clerk
Area V
simrnjits@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
term expires 2024

 

Minza Karim
Treasurer
Area III
minzak@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
term expires 2022

 

Annette Ashley
Board Member
Area IV
annettea@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
term expires 2023

 

 

Brian Bonti
Board Member
Area II
brianb@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
term expires 2024

 

 

Paul Kinne 
Board Member
Area IV
paulk@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
term expires 2023

Sheila Hibner
Board Member
Area I
shibner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
term expires 2022

 

 

Gail Shepler
Board Member
Area IV
gails@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
term expires 2024