Board Members

Printer-friendly version

View areas of representation map

 

Bob Green
President
Area II
798-4351
bobg@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
3094 Creek Side Way
Cross Plains, WI 53528
term expires 2020

 

Annette Ashley
Vice President
Area IV
836-9882
annettea@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
3702 Mandimus Court
Middleton, WI 53562
term expires 2020

 

Bob Hesselbein
Treasurer
Area IV
608-628-9024
roberth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
1420 N. High Point Road
Middleton, WI 53562
term expires 2022

 

 

Todd Smith
Clerk
Area IV
608-203-6155
todds@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
6406 Wydown Circle
Middleton, WI 53562
term expires 2021

 

 

 

Anne Bauer
Board Member
Area V
608-824-9851
anneb@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
4521 Ellington Way
Middleton, WI 53562
term expires 2021

 

 

Sean Hyland
Board Member
Area II
798-2999
seanh@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
4435 Gils Way
Cross Plains, WI 53528
term expires 2021

 
 

Minza Karim
Board Member
Area III
631-875-0807
minzak@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
9419 Stoneywood Blvd.
Middleton, WI 53562
term expires 2022

 

Paul Kinne 
Board Member
Area IV
608-833-0693
paulk@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
7315 Elmwood Ave.
Middleton, WI 53562
term expires 2020

Katy Morgan
Board Member
Area I
Phone TBA
katym@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
4206 Savannah Court
Middleton, WI 53562
term expires 2022