Related Arts

Printer-friendly version

Miss Zimmerman
Art
608-829-9136
lzimmerman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 

Mr. Housley
Keyboarding/Technology
608-826-7653
mhousley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 

Mrs. Smith
Keyboarding/Technology
608-826-7610
asmith@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

website

Mrs. Allord
LMC Director
608-829-9134
lallord@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mr. Redders
Physcial Education
608-826-7631
jredders@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mr. Schmitt
Physical Education
608-829-9182
tschmitt@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Mrs. Acosta
Music
608-826-7664
tacosta@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Ms. Bodell
Music
608-826-7658
rbodell@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Ms. Flak
Orchestra Co-Teacher
608-826-7652
kflak@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 

website

Ms. Lenard
Orchestra Teacher