Paraeducators

Printer-friendly version

Mrs. Andrews
Para-Educator
tandrews@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Beckman
Para-Educator
608-829-9179
gbeckman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Bollig
Para-Educator
bbollig@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Ms. Doyle
Para-Educator
sdoyle@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Mrs. Jodlowski
Para-Educator
jjodlowski@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Ms. Hoffman
Para-Educator
ahoffman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Ms. Kenny
Para-Educator

 

 

 

Mrs. Melum
Para-Educator
lmelum@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Bilingual Para-Educator
 

Miss Shelton
Para-Educator
jshelton@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Swift
Para-Educator
kswift@mcpasd.k12.wi.us