Paraeducators

Printer-friendly version

Mrs. Andrews
Para-Educator
tandrews@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Beckman
Para-Educator
608-829-9179
gbeckman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Bollig
Para-Educator
bbollig@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Ms. Doyle
Para-Educator
sdoyle@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 


Mrs. Jodlowski
Para-Educator
jjodlowski@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Ms. Hoffman
Para-Educator
ahoffman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Mrs. Lien
Para-Educator
dlien@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   
Mrs. Melum
Para-Educator
lmelum@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Nicholson
Para-Educator
lnicholson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Miss Shelton
Para-Educator
jshelton@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Ms. Swift
Para-Educator
kswift@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Valinotti
Para-Educator
svalinotti@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Zuk
Para-Educator
jzuk@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Russo
Para-Educator Bilingual
srusso@mcpasd.k12.wi.us