Red Maple

Printer-friendly version

 
Student Services Website  - 
Virtual Appoinments and Student Resources
 
Attendance Calls (608) 829-9925
 
Dean of Students

Mr. Brad Crandell
Dean
(608) 829-9777
bcrandell@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Dean of Students
Ms. Jordan Roupp
Dean
jroupp@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
608-829-9972

SWD Cooordinator

Ms. Nicole Morehouse
SWD Coordinator
608-829-9896
nmorehouse@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Adminstrative Assistant
Marina Probasco  
Administrative Assistant
608-829-9662
 
Counselor
Theresa Brown
Red Maple Counselor
608-829-9788 
tbrown@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Counselor
Mike Kusch
Red Maple Counselor
608-829-9915
 
Counselor
Karmyn Debilzen
608-829-9778
kdebilzen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Counselor
Marcy Smith
Red Maple Counselor
608-829-9909
Adminstrative Assistant
Darcy Middleton 
Administrative Assistant
608-829-9917
dmiddleton@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

School Social Worker
Kristin Wilson
Red Maple House
Social Worker
608-829-9793
 
School Psychologist
Nicholas Wasmund
School Psychologist
608-829-9787
 
Nurse
Megan Westphal
School Nurse
608-829-9686