Student Services

Printer-friendly version

White Spruce House

Gust Athanas 
White Spruce Counselor
608-829-9916
gathanas@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Abby Helminick
White Spruce Counselor
608-829-9910
ahelminick@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Jessica Pellegrino
White Spruce Counselor
608-829-9914
Alex Garcia
White Spruce Social Worker 
608-829-9789       
 
Mr Rob Eckford
Dean
(608)829-9922
reckford@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Ms. Jordan Roupp
Dean
jroupp@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
608-829-9972

Carrie Pyka
School Psychologist
608-829-9859
 
Megan Westphal
School Nurse
608-829-9686
 
 

Ngoc Tuyen Vuong
Administrative Assistant
vingoc@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
608-829-9663

 

   

Red Maple House

Theresa Brown
Red Maple Counselor
608-829-9788 
tbrown@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Mike Kusch
Red Maple Counselor
608-829-9915
 
Karmyn Debilzen
608-829-9778
kdebilzen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Marcy Smith
Red Maple Counselor
608-829-9909
Kristin Wilson
Red Maple House
Social Worker
608-829-9793
 

Mr. Brad Crandell
Dean
(608) 829-9777
bcrandell@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Nicholas Wasmund
School Psychologist
608-829-9787
 
Marina Probasco  
Administrative Assistant
608-829-9662
 
Darcy Middleton 
Administrative Assistant
608-829-9917
 
 
Antonio Hoye
Student, Family and Community Liaison 
608-829-9952
Alejandra Vazquez
Student, Family and Community Liaison 
608-829-9700
Ms Nicole Morehouse
SWD Coordinator
608-829-9896
nmorehouse@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Ms. Becky Poehls
SWD Coordinator
608-829-9790
Todd Astroth
Data & Systems Analyst
608-829-9918