Leadership Council

Printer-friendly version
Also known as Student Organization Leadership Board. 
Consists of the leaders of MHS student organizations. We meet every Monday morning at 7:30 AM. 
  • Some of our duties: 
  • Approve/reject student organization applications
  • Regulate fundraising activities within MHS
  • Creation of a new fundraising system
  • Ascertaining whether student organizations are meeting consistently and making a positive difference
Our leaders: 
Serena Ravel (senior): National Honors Society, Student Council, and Key Club
Abhav Soni (senior): Student Senate and STAND
Daphne Joyce Wu (sophomore): Green Team
Emery Engling (junior): HOSA and Interact Club
Julia Hylbert (senior): HOSA and STAND
Lili McGuffey (senior): Model UN and Stage Crew
Lily Baird (senior): DECA and Mock Trial
Nikki Yu (junior): Future Problem Solvers and Global Outreach
Tyler Wilson (senior): FBLA
Advisor: Ben White (Student Activities Director)