Custodial Staff

Printer-friendly version
   Rich Bruns - Lead Custodian
   608-829-9849
   rbruns@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Bill Frederickson
   608-829-9848
   bfrederickson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Lisa Hellenbrand
   hellenbrand@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Photo Not Available
Mike Hug
mhug@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Photo Not Available

 

Fetah Kaquane
fkaquane@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 

 

   Sherri Lombard

   slombard@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Jim Manske

jmanske@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   Ron Middleton
   rmiddleton@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   
Photo Not Available
 Mohomed Saadouni
 msaadouni@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Photo Not Available

Elida Senn
esenn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   Dennis Wade
   dwade@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Photo Not Available

Scarlett Wolf
swolf@mcpasd.k12.wi.us