Custodial Staff

Printer-friendly version
   Rich Bruns - Lead Custodian
   608-829-9849
   rbruns@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Photo Not Available
 
 
Zouheyer Bouchareb
zbouchareb@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Hssaine El Hasnaoui
helhasnaoui@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Bill Frederickson
   608-829-9848
   bfrederickson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Lisa Hellenbrand
   hellenbrand@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Photo Not Available
Micheal Hug
   Sherri Lombard

   slombard@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Jim Manske
   Ron Middleton
   rmiddleton@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   
Photo Not Available
  Elida Senn
  esenn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Dennis Wade
   dwade@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Neng Yang
   nyang@mcpasd.k12.wi.us