Special Education Paraeducators

Printer-friendly version
Julie Buxton
608-829-5646

jbuxton@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Danielle Dixon
608-829-5649

ddixon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Tammy Duhr - Transitions
608-829-5649
tduhr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Jill Enerson
608-829-5646
jenerson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Stacey Esser  - Transitions
608-829-5649
sesser@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Mary Foht
608-829-5646
mfoht@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Zachary Fonteyne
608-839-5646
Brett Frame
608-829-5646
bframe@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Linda Gardner
608-829-5646
lgardner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Jayne Gillespie - Transitions
608-829-5649
jgillespie@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Simon Golde
Tiara Guyton
608-829-5646
tguyton@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
Jerri Hagenbucher
608-829-5646
jhagenbucher@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Beverly Hellenbrand
608-829-5646
Kathy Kelly
608-829-5646
kkelly@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Tammie LePage
608-829-5646
tlepage@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Jenna Miland
608-829-5646
jmiland@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Christine Neckvatal
608-829-5646
cneckvatal@,mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Collin Roberts
608-829-5649
croberts3@mcpasd.k12.wi.us