Special Education & Transition

Printer-friendly version

 

Ruba Abedkhader - Social Studies Dept.
608-829-9854
Leigh Azkoul - Social Studies Dept.
608-829-9735
Emma Becher -Social Studies Dept.
608-829-9699

Kellie Collins - Physical Therapy
608-829-7642
kcollins@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Jaque Cruz  - English Dept.
608-829-9712
Craig Gagnon - Mathematics Dept.
608-829-9815
 
 

 

Christopher Gusel  - Englsh Dept.
608-829-9703

 

Lauren Droste - Special Education Teacher

608-829-9784

ldroste@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Claire Edwards  - English Dept.

608-829-9845

cedwards@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Britni Gruber - Science Dept.
608-829-9957
Bgruber@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 Amy Lashuk - Special Education Teacher

 608-829-9794

 alashuk@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Katelyn Medaris
 
Barb Leach - English Dept.

608-829-9710

bleach@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Joe Line - Mathematics Dept.
608-829-9967
jline@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Max Lutz - English Dept.
608-829-9783
 
Megan Lyon - Mathematics Dept.
608-829-9937
Chris Mash - English Dept.
608-829-9702
cmash@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Leo Olson - Science Dept.
608-829-9757

Sierra Parce - Mathematics Dept.
608-829-9878
sparce@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Christine Savides - Transition Program

Andrew Smith - Occupational Therapy
608-829-7687
asmith3@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

   Emily Moore - Speech and Language
   608-826-7624
   emoore@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Rachel Roman - Speech and Language
608-829-9697
rroman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

   Rebecca Weinberg - Speech and Language
   608-829-9694
   rweinberg@mcpasd.k12.wi.us