Special Education & Transition

Printer-friendly version

 

Patrick Godar - Special Education Coordinator
608-829-9896
pgodar@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Nicole Morehouse - Instructional Leader
Mathematics Dept.
608-829-9815
nmorehouse@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 

 

Joe Line - Mathematics Dept.
608-829-9967
jline@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Megan Lyon - Mathematics Dept.
608-829-9937
Tyrell Rosemeyer - Mathematics Dept.
608-829-98781
  Jaque Cruz  - English Dept.
   608-829-9712
 
   Herb Doberstein - English Dept.

   608-829-9703

   hdoberstein@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
     Claire Edwards  - English Dept.

   608-829-9845

   cedwards@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Barb Leach - English Dept.

608-829-9710

bleach@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Max Lutz - English Dept.
608-829-9783
 
Emma Becher -Social Studies Dept.
608-829-9699
Leigh Azkoul - Social Studies Dept.
608-829-9735
 
Ruba Abedkhader - Social Studies Dept.
608-829-9854
Leo Olson - Science Dept.
608-829-9757
Matt Stone- Science Dept.
608-829-9957

 

   Lauren Droste - Special Education Teacher
   608-829-9784
   ldroste@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
   Amy Lashuk - Special Education Teacher

   608-829-9794

   alashuk@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Christine Savides - Transition Program
   608-829-9693
   csavides@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
   Nancy Whitinger - Transition Program
   608-829-9702
   nwhitinger@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 
   
   Emily Moore - Speech and Language
   608-826-7624
   emoore@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Rachel Roman - Speech and Language
608-829-9697
rroman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

   Rebecca Weinberg - Speech and Language
   608-829-9694
   rweinberg@mcpasd.k12.wi.us