Social Studies

Printer-friendly version

 

   Jada Callahan - Instructional Leader
   608-829-9729
   jcallahan@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
   Ruba Abedkhader - SWD
   608-829-9854
   rabedkhader@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

   Leigh Azkoul
   
608-829-9735
   lazkoul@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 

Emma Becher - SWD
608-829-9699
ebecher@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Modern World History
 

   
 

   Brian Byrne
   608-829-9861
   bbyrne@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   
   AP Psychology    
 
 
 
 

   Tim Davis
   608-829-9728
   tdavis@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   AP Comparative Government and Politics

   Caitlin Farrell
   608-829-9856
   cfarrell@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 

   Andrew Hartman
   608-829-9723
   ahartman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 
    
 

   Jeff Hayward
   608-826-9725
   jhayward@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 
 
 

 

   Brent Jorgensen
   608-829-9734
   bjorgensen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
     Kelly Kallien
   608-829-9727
   kkallien@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   Pat Keeler
   608-829-9724
   pkeeler@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
  
 

   Stephanie Mayer

   608-829-9730

   smayer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   International Relations

  Megan Revello
  608-829-9731
  mrevello@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
  CUSH
  Greg Rodgers
  608-829-9772
 
    CUSH
 
 

   Linda Schuerman
   608-829-9732
 

  

 

   Megan Sipiorski
   608-829-9857
 
 
 
   Model UN
 
 

   Alison Turner
   608-829-9733
 
 
 
  Cy Weaver
  608-829-9774
 
 
 
  Jennifer Zart
  608-829-9814