Social Studies

Printer-friendly version

 

Linda Schuerman  - Instructional Leader
608-620-5452
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
   Ruba Abedkhader - SWD
   608-829-9854
   rabedkhader@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

   Leigh Azkoul - SWD
   608-829-9735
   lazkoul@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
  

Emma Becher - SWD
608-829-9699
ebecher@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 

   
 

   Brian Byrne
   608-829-9861
   bbyrne@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   
   AP Psychology    
 
 
 
 
Jada Callahan

Patrick Dickerson
608-829-9728
pdickerson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 


 
Matt Donta
(815) 322-9055‬
(email is preferred method of communication)
mdonta@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   Andrew Hartman
   608-829-9723
   ahartman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 
    
 
   CUSH
 
Jeff Hayward
608-829-
9725
jhayward@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(email is preferred method of communication)
 
 
 
 
 

 

   Brent Jorgensen
   608-829-9734
   bjorgensen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
   Kelly Kallien
   608-829-9727
   kkallien@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   Pat Keeler
   608-829-9724
   pkeeler@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
  
 

Shannon LaNou
608-829-9731
slanou@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

   Stephanie Mayer

   608-829-9726

   smayer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   International Relations

Dakota Osborn
608-829-9856
dosborn@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
  Megan Revello
  608-829-9731
  mrevello@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
  CUSH
  Greg Rodgers
  608-829-9772
 
    CUSH
 
 

 

  

 

   Megan Sipiorski
   608-829-9857
 
 
 
   Model UN
 
 

   Alison Turner
   608-829-9733
 
 
 
  Cy Weaver
  608-829-9774
 
 
 
  Jennifer Zart
  608-318-3149