Mathematics

Printer-friendly version
 

   Erin Hommowun-Instructional Leader
   608-829-9984
   ehommowun@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   
 
   Algebra 2      
 
   Calculus
 
 

 

 

Ernesto Bautista

608-829-9816

ebautista@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Algebra 1

Geometry

 

 

   Tina Bollig
   608-829-9962
   tbollig@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   
   
    Geometry 
 

 


   Marc Brousseau
   608-829-9970
   mbrousseau@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
   Geometry 

 

Sarah Est
608-829-9975
sest@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 
 
 

Matt Given
608-829-9963
mgiven@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Rebecca Harris   
608-829-9955

rharris1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Cathy Helmsing
608-829-9817 
chelmsing@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Geometry

 

 

   Lori Hunt
   608-829-9970
   lhunt@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 
   Erica Kallies
   608-829-9973
   ekallies@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
   Algebra 2
 
 

Joe Line -SWD
 
   Megan Lyon-SWD

   608-829-9937

   mlyon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Nicole Morehouse -SWD

   608-829-9967

   nmorehouse@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
  
 
   Algebra 2

   Michael Nass
   608-829-9846
   mnass@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
    Geometry 

 

   Chad Ophime
   608-829-9696
   cophime@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
   Calculus
 
   Algebra 1

 

   Joe Poehls
   608-829-9983
   jpoehls@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
   Algebra 2
 

   Tyrell Rosemeyer - SWD
   608-829-9878
   trosemeyer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   Geometry 

   Torri Sampson
   608-829-9959
   tsampson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
    HiGAP-A
 
    Geometry 

     Pre-Calculus

   Karla Schweickhardt 
   608-829-9989
   kschweickhardt@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
   Calculus 
 

 

   Aaron Stutz 
   608-829-9956
   astutz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

   Keith Vogt
   608-829-9838
   kvogt1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   
   Algebra 2

   Kelsey Vosters
   608-829-9976
   kvosters@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
   HiGAP-A Site   
   
 
   Algebra 1

   Stacy Wood
   608-829-9987
   swood@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
   HiGAP-A