English

Printer-friendly version

 


   Kris Cody-Johnson-Instructional Leader
   608-829-9722
   kcodyjohnson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

   Paula Bigham 
   608-829-9695
   pbigham@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

    Katrina Brunner
    608-829-9713
    kbrunner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 
   Jaque Cruz  - SWD
   608-829-9712
   jcruz2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Linda Dunk
608-829-9695

   Mary Duffy
   608-829-9719
   mduffy@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Claire Edwards
   608-829-9845
   cedwards@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   Tiffany Francois
   608-829-9708
   tfrancois@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Chris Gusel - SWD
608-829-9703
cgusel@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
     Chundou Her
   608-829-9711
   cher
@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   
 
     
   Elise Johnson
   608-829-9946
   ejohnson4@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Michelle Kruse
608-829-9706
mkruse@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
     Deanna Lambert 
     608-829-9705
     dlambert@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Jill Larson
608-829-9707
jlarson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Evelyn Lasky
608-829-9799

bwestbrook@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Barb Leach - SWD
608-829-9710
bleach@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Chris Mash - SWD
608-829-9702
     Jennifer Mathison-Ohly
     608-829-9721   
     jmathison-ohly@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Will Montei
608-829-9931
wmontei@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

John Niesen
608-829-9720
jniesen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
    
Krystal Porter
608-829-9698
kporter@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Chris Reinke
608-829-9718
creinke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Laura Russella
608-829-9715
lrussella@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 

 
       Elisabeth Slotten
       608-829-9717
       eslotten@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
     Sandy Strebel
   
 608-829-9714
     sstrebel@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
      English 10

 

 

      Nicholas Tillema
     
608-829-9709
      ntillema@mcpasd.k12.wi.us