English

Printer-friendly version


   Kris Cody-Johnson-Instructional Leader
   608-829-9722
   kcodyjohnson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

   Paula Bigham 
   608-829-9695
   pbigham@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

    Katrina Brunner
    608-829-9713
    kbrunner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 
   Jaque Cruz  - SWD
   608-829-9712
   jcruz2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Maria Dehnert
   
608-829-9717

   mdehnert@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
    Herb Doberstein - SWD
    608-829-9703
    hdoberstein@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   Mary Duffy
   608-829-9719
   mduffy@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   Claire Edwards
   608-829-9845
   cedwards@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

   Tiffany Francois
   608-829-9708
   tfrancois@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

      Chundou Her
   608-829-9711
   cher
@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   
 
   Angie Haugland
   608-829-9709
   
ahaugland@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   
   Elise Johnson
   608-829-9946
   ejohnson4@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
   
   Michelle Kruse

   608-829-9706

   mkruse@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
     Deanna Lambert 
     608-829-9705
     dlambert@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
     Jill Larson

     608-829-9707

     jlarson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
     Barb Leach - SWD
     608-829-9710
     bleach@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
     Max Lutz  - SWD

     608-829-9783

     mlutz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
     Jennifer Mathison-Ohly
     608-829-9721   
     jmathison-ohly@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
     Elizabeth Miller
     608-829-9931
    
     John Niesen

     608-829-9720

     jniesen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
     Ty Phelps
     608-829-9714
     tphelps@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
     Chris Reinke
     608-829-9718
     creinke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

     Laura Russella
     608-829-9715
     
lrussella@mcpasd.k12.wi.us