Basketball (boys)

Printer-friendly version

BOYS BASKETBALL

Important Dates 2020-21

Earliest Day for Practice: November 23

Earliest Day for First Game: December 1

Regionals: February 16th, 19th, 20th

Sectionals:February 25th & 27th

State: March 4th,5th,6th

 

Your MHS Coaches are as follows:

Head Coach:  Kevin Bavery:  kbavery@mcpasd.k12.wi.us.  

Assistant Varsity Coach:  Jerry Raffel:  jraffel2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Assistant Varsity Coach: Tim Simon: tsimon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

JV Coach:  Antonio Hoye:  ahoye@mcpasd.k12.wi.us.  

JV Volunteer Coach:  Chris Zais: chriszais@hotmail.com

Freshman White Coach:  Holden Pratt:  hpratt@mcpasd.k12.wi.us.  

Freshman Red Coach:  Keith Vogt:  kvogt1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us.  

Freshman Black Coach: Dustin Baldassari:  dbaldassari@mcpasd.k12.wi.us.