Track

Printer-friendly version

Important Dates 2018-2019:

Earliest Day of Practice:  March 4

Earliest Meet:  March 12

Regionals:  May 20

Sectionals:  May 23

State:  May 31 - June 1

Deadline for wheelchair athlete intent to compete:

Regional Entry Form Deadline (PTTiming):  

Pole Vault Weight Verification Form: 

March 5 (Week 36), April 2 (Week 40), May 14 (Week 46)

 

Welcome to the MHS Boys and Girls Track Program.  Click here for the official MHS Track & Field webpage.  

 

 

Your MHS Coaches are as follows:

Head Coach (boys):  Joe Line:  jline@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone: 608 829 9967

Head Coach (girls):  Cory Christnovich:  cchristnovich@mcpasd.k12.wi.us.  Phone:  608-217-0407  

Asst. Coach:  Jay Schweitzer:  jschweitzer@thewrcgroup.com  Phone: 608-535-7784

Asst. Coach:  Chris Reinke:  creinke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone:  608-829-9718 

Asst. Coach:  Lauren Waller:  lauren_waller@hotmail.com  Phone:  608-712-2303

Asst. Coach:  Keysha Benzing:  keysha@crossfitmadtown.com.

Asst. Coach:  Brian Finnel:  bfinnel@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone:  608-829-9990

Asst. Coach:  Margaret Shaffar:  megshaffar@gmail.com  Phone:  608-772-8934

Asst. Coach:  Leo Olson:  lolson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone:  715-218-7172

Asst. Coach:  Lauren Dilley:  l.dilley@hotmail.com  Phone:  608-438-8517

Asst. Coach:  Alexa Richardson:  amrichardson922@gmail.com  Phone:  608-790-8278

Asst. Coach:  Mike Lindemann:  mklindemann@uwalumni.com.

Asst. Coach:  Dave Olive:  dlolive1@aol.com

Asst. Coach:  Tanner Rahman

Asst. Coach:  Lisa Von Haden