Track

Printer-friendly version

Important Dates 2020-21:

Earliest Day of Practice: April 19

Earliest Meet:  April 27

Regionals: June 21

Sectionals:  June 24

State:  Week of June 28

Deadline for wheelchair athlete intent to compete: May 4

Regional Entry Form Deadline (PTTiming):  June 18

Pole Vault Weight Verification Form: 

March 9 (Week 36), April 6 (Week 40), May 18 (Week 46)

 

Welcome to the MHS Boys and Girls Track Program.  Click here for the official MHS Track & Field webpage.  

 

Your MHS Coaches:

Head Coach (boys):  Joe Line:  jline@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  

Head Coach (girls):  Jay Schweitzer:  jschweitzer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 

Asst. Coach:  Chris Reinke:  creinke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 

Asst. Coach:  Lauren Waller:  lwaller@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  

Asst. Coach:  Keysha Benzing:  kbenzing@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  

Asst. Coach:  Brian Finnel:  bfinnel@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  

Asst. Coach:  Max Lutz mlutz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us   

Asst. Coach:  Leo Olson:  lolson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  

Asst. Coach:  Lauren Dilley:  ldilley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 

Asst. Coach:  Alexa Richardson:  arichardson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  

Asst. Coach:  Mike Lindemann:  mlindemann@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 

Asst. Coach:  Dave Olive:  dolive@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  

Asst. Coach:  Tanner Rahman  trahman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  

Asst. Coach: Tom Rahman trahman1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 

Asst. Coach:  Lisa Von Haden  lvhaden@mcpasd.k12.wi.us