Soccer (girls)

Printer-friendly version

Important Dates 2020-2021

Earliest Day of Practice: April 26

Earliest Game:  May 4

Regionals:  June 15, 17 & 19

Sectionals:  June 24 & 26

State: June 28

For the Girls Soccer Web Site click here

Your MHS Coaches are as follows:

Head Coach: Mary Duffy: mduffy@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  

Varsity Asst. Coach: Kevin Pauls: kpauls@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Varsity Reserve Coach:  Alicia Rippl: arippl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Varsity Reserve  Coach: Chad Ophime: cophime@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

JV White Coach:  Brian Byrne:  bbyrne@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone:  608-829-9861

JV Black Coach:  Steven Jones:  sjones@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone:  608-448-5985 

Freshmen White Coach:  

Freshman Red Coach: