Lacrosse

Printer-friendly version

Boys and Girls Lacrosse

Boys Lacrosse Website 

Girls Lacrosse Website

Important Dates for 2019-2020:

Earliest Day of Practice:  March 9

First Game: April 2 (boys)  April 6 (girls)

 

Your MHS Coaches:

BOYS:

Varsity Head Coach- Sanford Erdahl:  serdahl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  

Varsity Asst. Coach- Josh Wollin: jwollin@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

JV Coaches:

David Utterback- dutterback@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Bryce Packard- bpackard@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  

Joe Rocco- jrocco@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  

JV Asst. Coach- Alex Bell:  adbell19@yahoo.com

GIRLS:

Head Coach-  Anne Gravel:  agravel@mcpasd.k12.wi.us.  

Asst Coach-  Steph Spencer:  sspencer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  

JV Coach-  Lexi Basel:  abasel@mcpasd.k12.wi.us.