Lacrosse

Printer-friendly version

Boys and Girls Lacrosse

Boys Lacrosse Website 

Girls Lacrosse Website

Important Dates for 2018-2019:

Earliest Day of Practice:  March 4

First Game:  March 29

 

Your MHS Coaches:

BOYS:

Head Coach:  Sanford Erdahl:  serdahl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone:  608-443-9659

Assistant Coaches:

Sam Briggs:  sbriggs@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone: 608-630-4104

David Utterback:  dutterback@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone: 608-469-1179

Bryce Packard:  bpackard@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone: 608-334-2334

Joe Rocco: jrocco@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone: 608-212-9021

GIRLS:

Head Coach:  Anne Gravel:  agravel@mcpasd.k12.wi.us.  Phone: 608-829-9689

Asst Coach:  Steph Spencer:  sspencer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone:  608-575-9548

JV Coach:  Lexi Basel:  lexi.basel@gmail.com.  Phone:  608 444 6000

JV Assistant:  TBD

JV:  Gabby Ballweg: gballweg@mcpasd.k12.wi.us  Phone: