Baseball

Printer-friendly version

Important Dates 2019-2020:

Earliest Practice: March 23

Earliest Game:  March 31

Regionals:  June 2-4

Sectionals: June 9

State: June 16-17-18

 

Click here for the Middleton Cardinal Dugout Club

 

Your MHS Coaches are as follows:

Head Coach: Brent Jorgensen

 bjorgensen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Phone: 920 660 0628

Varsity Asst Coach: Ryan Mielke

rmielke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Varsity Asst Coach: Jamie Guerrero

jsguerrero@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Phone: 608 438 5819 

JV Coach: Shane Adler

sadler@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Phone: 608 577 8204

Freshman Red Coach: Brad North

  bnorth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Phone 608 728 2311

Freshman White Coach:  Brendon Plowe

 jplowe@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 Phone:  262 488 3263