Baseball

Printer-friendly version

Important Dates 2020-21:

Earliest Practice:April 19 (note: pitcher intruction week is April 11-17)

Earliest Game:  April 27

Regionals:  June 15 & 17

Sectionals: June 22

State: June 29-30-July 1 (Tentative)

Click here for the Middleton Cardinal Dugout Club

 

Your MHS Coaches are as follows:

Varsity Head Coach: Brent Jorgensen bjorgensen@mcpasd.k12.us

Varsity Asst. Coach: Shane Adler sadler@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Varsity Asst. Coach: Dan Schrum  dschrum@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Varsity Asst. Coach: Matt Given  mgiven@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

JV Coach: Jamie Guerrero  jguerrero@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

JV Coach: Brian Stubbe bstubbe@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Freshmen Red Coach: Brad North  bnorth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Freshmen Red Coach: Corey Barman  cbarman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

JV2 Coach: Casey Brzeski  cbrzeski@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

JV2 Coach: Philip Clarke

JV2 Coach: Matt Ballweg