Soccer (boys)

Printer-friendly version

Boys Soccer

Middleton High School is the best soccer program in the state and is steeped in tradition. Our Varsity team has qualified for state on numerous occasions and our student athletes have created the “El Clasico” game to honor non-varsity seniors. We routinely have over 150 student athletes participate.

Important Dates for 2020-21 Season

Earliest Practice: March 22nd

Earliest Game: March 30th

State Tournament: Week of May 10th

 

Required Forms and Paperwork 

Student Athletes must have a valid physical on file with MHS.
More to come on paperwork by July 1.  

 

 

 For the Boys Soccer All-Time Records, Team and Individual, click here

 

Your MHS Boys Soccer Coaches are:

Head:  Kevin Pauls: kpauls@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Varsity Assistant:  Mary Duffy:  mduffy@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Varsity Reserve:  Ravi Rajani: rrajani@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 

JV White:

JV Black:  Steven Jones:  sjones@mcpasd.k12.wi.us.  

JV Red:  Paul Elzinga: pelzinga@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 

Freshman Red:  

Freshman White:  Zach Roberts:  zroberts@mcpasd.k12.wi.us   

Volunteers: Chad Ophime, Bill Karls