Virtual Student Council

Printer-friendly version

Please contact Carrie Stahl or Kasey Wierzbicki for meeting links:

cstahl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

kwierzbicki@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 20 2021 except Tue Dec 29 2020, Tue Mar 30 2021.
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 8:30am
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 8:30am
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 8:30am
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 8:30am
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 8:30am
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 8:30am
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 8:30am
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 8:30am
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 8:30am
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 8:30am
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 8:30am
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 8:30am