Para Educators

Printer-friendly version

Paraeducators

 

Tami Bowker
TBowker@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Anna Mae Foss
AFoss@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Laurie Johnson
LJohnson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
Leah Mendenhall
LMendenhall@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
  Crystal Koistinen
CKoistinen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
  Elizabeth Pilon
EPilon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
  Christie Zanon
CZanon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
  Becky Prieve
BPrieve@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
  Terry Goehring
TGoehring@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 

Tom Balster
TBalster@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 
Jennifer Broadley 
 
Shane Castilo
 
Leoncio Carranza
 
Matthew Mahaney 
 
Kerry Ervin
 
Teri Pabst
 
Katelyn Bullis
 
Deonte Coney
 
Colleen Mancilla
 
John Horner
 
Cynthia Johnson
 
Melissa Martens
 
Lisa Pliner
 
Crystal Sprecher
 
Carol Theo
 
Sara Tryggestad
 
Olafur Olafsson
 
Raye Volkman