Para Educators

Printer-friendly version

Paraeducators

 

Tami Bowker
TBowker@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Anna Mae Foss
AFoss@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Laurie Johnson
LJohnson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

  Crystal Koistinen
CKoistinen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
  Elizabeth Pilon
EPilon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
  Christie Zanon
CZanon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
  Terry Goehring
TGoehring@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Shane Castilo
 
Leoncio Carranza
 
 
Deonte Coney
 
Melissa Martens
 
Lisa Pliner
 
Crystal Sprecher
 
Carol Theo
 
Sara Tryggestad
 
Gabriela Adame-Barcenas
 
Barbara Eugster
 
Abigail Foss
 
Trevor Hahnel
  Laurel Hefty
  Khalil Hunter
  Raye LaFave
  Nichole Laffey
  Susan Mielke
  Christine Smith
  Kerry Ervin
 

 

Parnell Hughes