Para Educators

Printer-friendly version

Paraeducators

 

Tami Bowker
TBowker@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Anna Mae Foss
AFoss@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Laurie Johnson
LJohnson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

  Crystal Koistinen
CKoistinen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
  Elizabeth Pilon
EPilon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
  Terry Goehring
TGoehring@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Shane Castilo
 
Leoncio Carranza
 
 
Melissa Martens
 
Lisa Pliner
 
Crystal Sprecher
 
Carol Theo
 
Sara Tryggestad
 
Gabriela Adame-Barcenas
 
Cosette Rost
 
Trevor Hahnel
  Laurel Hefty
 
  Nichole Laffey
  Susan Mielke
  Christine Smith
  Kerry Ervin
  Sara Dallman
 
 
John Bickart
 
Jacob Giese
 
Brittney Schultz
 
Timothy Wszalek
 
Sara Harris
 
Damian Janisch
 
Brianna Johnson
 
Brooke Johnson
 
Jennifer Nelson
 
Daniel Olson
 
Katelyn Oryall
 
Lee Wilson