Welcome to Kromrey Middle School


Eighth-graders Matt Leiferman and Courtney Florin were recently named the winners of the annual Kromrey  Angell/Threinen Leadership Award.

A few changes will be made at Kromrey regarding parent and bus pick-up at the end of the day in preparation for next year starting on Wednesday, May 29.


No front page content has been created yet.