Support Staff

Printer-friendly version

Student Services

 

Kerry Burke
School Counselor (8th) 
KBurke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9540

 

Abbie Hannam
School Counselor (5th and 6th)
AHannam@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9539

 

Brandy Kopa
School Counselor (5th and 7th)
BKopa@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9541

 

James Adams
Student Engagement Specialist
jadams1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 
(608) 826-7673

 
Alejandra Vazquez
Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison
AVazquez@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9601
 

Aaron Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
ARodriguez2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9538

 

Nichole Carlisle
School Social Worker
NCarlisle@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9544

 

Danielle Krbecek
MCPASD Nurse
(608) 826-7619
 

Jenny Mason
Health Assistant
JMason@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9537

 

Cindy Sanders-Schenck
Psychologist
CSanders-Schenck@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7617

  Other KMS Support Staff  
 

Tricia Rodey
Reading Interventionist
TRodey@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9636

 

Mercedes Martin
ELL/Bilingual Teacher
MMartin2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9560

 

Lindsey Harmon
ELL/Bilingual Teacher
LHarmon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829- 9543

  Alejandra Rodriguez
ELL/Bilingual Teacher
ARodriguez1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829- 9608
 

Ruth Frawley
Advanced Learning
RFrawley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7659

 

Jenna Degner
Math Interventionist
JDegner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9580

 

Nanci Marshall
Library Media Specialist
NMarshall@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9602

 
Wendy Ripp
e-School Teacher
WRipp@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 
(608) 576-9479
 
Holly Reardon
Secondary Coach
HReardon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 
(608) 826-7629