Support Staff

Printer-friendly version

Student Services

 

Kerry Burke
School Counselor (5th) 
KBurke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9540

 

Abbie Hannam
School Counselor (6th and 7th)
AHannam@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9539

 

Brandy Kopa
School Counselor (6th and 8th)
BKopa@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9541

 

James Adams
Student Engagement Specialist
jadams1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 
(608) 826-7673

 
Thomas Kearney
Family Engagement Liaison
TKearney@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9601
 

Sherrie Prest
Administrative Assistant
SPrest@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9538

 

Nichole Carlisle
School Social Worker
NCarlisle@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9544

 

Nicole Henke
Nurse
(608) 826-7619
 

Austin Vine
Health Assistant
AVine@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9537

 

Elizabeth Legler
Psychologist
ELegler@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9569

  Other KMS Support Staff  
 

Anastasia Saph
Reading Interventionist
ASaph@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9636

 

Mercedes Martin
ELL/Bilingual Teacher
MMartin2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9560

 

Lindsey Harmon
ELL/Bilingual Teacher
LHarmon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829- 9543

  Carly Knoche
Bilingual Resource Teacher
CKnoche@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829- 9608
 

Ruth Frawley
Advanced Learning
RFrawley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7659

 

Nathan Rosin
Math Interventionist
NRosin@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9580

 

Nanci Marshall
Library Media Specialist
NMarshall@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9602

 
Wendy Ripp
Blended Learning Teacher and Coach
WRipp@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 
(608) 576-9479
 
Holly Reardon
Secondary Coach
HReardon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 
(608) 826-7629 
 
Colleen Mancilla
Campus Support
CMancilla@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 
(608) 829-9588
 
Benjamin Saltzman
Building Substitute 
BSaltzman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us