Support Staff

Printer-friendly version

Student Services

 

Kerry Burke
5th Grade School Counselor 
KBurke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9540

 

Abbie Hannam
8th Grade School Counselor 
AHannam@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9539

 

Joe Bins
6th Grade School Counselor 
JBins@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9541

 
Kasey Wierzbicki
7th Grade School Counselor 
KWierzbicki@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9751
 

James Adams
Student Engagement Specialist

jadams1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 
(608) 826-7673

 
Thomas Kearney
Family Engagement Liaison
TKearney@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9601
 

Sherrie Prest
Administrative Assistant
SPrest@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9538

 

Nichole Carlisle
School Social Worker
NCarlisle@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9544

 
Jenna Blizard
School Nurse
(608) 826-7634
 
Sara Kahl
Health Assistant
 

Elizabeth Legler
Psychologist
ELegler@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9569

  Other KMS Support Staff  
 

Anastasia Saph
Reading Interventionist
ASaph@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9636

 
Brian Miles
Instructional Coach
BMiles@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7614
 
Joanna Cree
Instructional Coach
JCree1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9636
 

Mercedes Martin
ELL/Bilingual Teacher
MMartin2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9560

  Carly Knoche
Bilingual Resource Teacher
CKnoche@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829- 9608
  Susan Guderyon
Bilingual Resource Teacher
SGuderyon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829- 
 

Ruth Frawley
Advanced Learning
RFrawley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7659

 

Nanci Marshall
Library Media Specialist
NMarshall@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9602

 
Colleen Mancilla
Campus Support
CMancilla@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 
(608) 829-9588
 
Qwantese Winters
Campus Support
QWinters@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 
(608) 829-9588
 
Benjamin Saltzman
7th/8th Gr Virtual Teacher 
BSaltzman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
Danielle Lee
7th/8th Gr Virtual Teacher
DLee@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9575
 
Sarah Faust
7th/8th Gr Virtual Teacher
SFaust@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
(608) 829-9748