Encore

Printer-friendly version
Technology

Jeremy Dimpfl
Engineering & Technology Teacher
JDimpfl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9633

Computers

 

Brenda Weiss
Computer Literacy Teacher
BWeiss@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9593

Marsha Robinson
Computer Literacy Teacher
MRobinson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-
Music

Darlayne Coughlin
Band Teacher
DCoughlin@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9586

Kimberly Reynolds
Band Teacher
KReynolds@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9587

Jason Cree
Music/Choir/Music Theater
JCree@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9583

Shane Raye
Band Teacher
SRaye@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9525

Nancy Kurr
Orchestra Teacher
NKurr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 
826-7681
Jennifer DeRoche
Music Teacher
JDeroche@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 
826-7677
Eric Solberg
Orchestra Teacher
ESolberg@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 
826-7688
Jennifer Streit
Music/Choir/Music Theater
Art

Chris Forcier
Art Teacher
CForcier@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9578

Carrie Stahl
Art Teacher
CStahl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9563

Alison Lesniak
Art Teacher
ALesniak@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7657
Liz Dankle
Art Teacher
EDankle@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-
 
French
 

Heather Jones
French Teacher
HJones@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

608-829-9592

Jaclyn Fallin
French Teacher
JFallin@mcpasd.k12.wi.us


608-829-9602
Spanish
 

Cathy Barker
Spanish Teacher
CBarker@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9536

Berit Stevens
Spanish Teacher
BStevens1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829- 9552

German

 

Heidi DeRidder
German Teacher
HDeRidder@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-

Ellen Boldt
German Teacher
EBoldt@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9743
Mandarin
   
Shan Bartus
Mandarin Teacher
SBartus@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 829-9549

Yuzhou (Echo) Wu
Mandarin Teacher
YWu2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 829-9753

Family and Consumer Science
 

Alicia Rippl
Academic & Career Planning
ARippl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9558

Amanda Speth
Family Consumer Science Teacher
ASpeth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-9639

Lindsey Satina
Family Consumer Science Teacher
LSatina@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-9623
Health and Physical Education
 

Heidi O'Connor
Health Teacher
HOConnor@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(
608) 829-9559

\

Dan Hewuse
Health Teacher
DHewuse@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9630

Jamie Amundson
Health Teacher/Physical Education
JAmundson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-9631 

Kelly Meinholz
Physical Education/Health Teacher
KMeinholz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)
826-7678

Mike Meeteer
Physical Education Teacher
MMeeteer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9620

Cyndie Zocher
Physical Education Teacher
CZocher@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9594

Casey Brzeski
Health/Physical Education Teacher
CBrzeski@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-7617

Jessi Hensen
Physical Education Teacher
JHensen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829- 9597

Brian Adams
Physical Education
BAdams1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7685