Encore

Printer-friendly version
Technology

Jeremy Dimpfl
Engineering & Technology Teacher
JDimpfl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9633

Computers

 

Brenda Weiss
Computer Literacy Teacher
BWeiss@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9593

Brian Miles
Technology Enrichment
BMiles@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7614

Mark Housley
Technology Enrichment
MHousley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-5540

Music

Kirsten Clark
Music/Chorus Teacher
KClark@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-7643

Darlayne Coughlin
Band Teacher
DCoughlin@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9586

Kimberly Reynolds
Band Teacher
KReynolds@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9587

Jason Cree
Music/Choir/Music Theater
JCree@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9583

Shane Raye
Band Teacher
SRaye@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9525

John Becker
Music Teacher
JBecker@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7636  

 

Nancy Kurr
Orchestra Teacher
NKurr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 
826-7681
Kristen Flak
Orchestra Teacher
KFlak@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 
826-7652
Jennifer DeRoche
Music Teacher
JDeroche@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 
826-7677
Art

Chris Forcier
Art Teacher
CForcier@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9578

Carrie Stahl
Art Teacher
CStahl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9563

Sara Schulz
Art Teacher
SSchulz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7647

Alison Lesniak
Art Teacher
ALesniak@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7657
 
French
 

Heather Jones
French Teacher
HJones@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

608-829-9592

Jaclyn Fallin
6th & 7th Grade French/Advanced Learning
JFallin@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9605
Spanish
 

Steve Jones
Spanish Teacher
SJones@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9635

Cathy Barker
Spanish Teacher
CBarker@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9536

Emily LaFlash
Spanish Teacher
ELaflash@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829- 9552

German

 

Jolene Wochenske
German Teacher
JWochenske@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7637

Ellen Boldt
German Teacher
EBoldt@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7655
Mandarin
   

Shan Huang Bartus
Mandarin Teacher
SBartus@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 829-9549

Yirui Fu
Mandarin Teacher
YFu@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 826-7633
Family and Consumer Science
 

Jordan Leider
Family Consumer Science Teacher
JLeider@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9745

Alicia Rippl
Academic & Career Planning
ARippl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9558

Amanda Speth
Family Consumer Science Teacher
ASpeth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9639

Health
 

Heidi O'Connor
Health Teacher
HOConnor@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(
608) 829-9559

\

Dan Hewuse
Health Teacher/Physical Education
DHewuse@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9630

Jamie Amundson
Health Teacher/Physical Education
JAmundson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7635 
Physical Education
 

Kelly Meinholz
Physical Education Teacher
KMeinholz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)
826-7678

Mike Meeteer
Physical Education Teacher
MMeeteer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9620

Jerry Schmidlkofer
Physical Education Teacher
JSchmidlkofer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9631

Cyndie Zocher
Physical Education Teacher
CZocher@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9594

Nicole Love
Health/Physical Education Teacher
NLove@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9588

Jessi Hensen
Physical Education Teacher
JHensen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829- 9597

Jamie Amundson
Health Teacher/Physical Education
JAmundson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7635