Encore

Printer-friendly version
Technology

Jeremy Dimpfl
Engineering & Technology Teacher
JDimpfl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9633

Computers

 

Brenda Weiss
Computer Literacy Teacher
BWeiss@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9593

Brian Miles
Technology Enrichment
BMiles@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7614

Mark Housley
Technology Enrichment
MHousley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-5540

Music

Kirsten Clark
Music/Chorus Teacher
KClark@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-7643

Darlayne Coughlin
Band Teacher
DCoughlin@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9586

Kimberly Reynolds
Band Teacher
KReynolds@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9587

Jason Cree
Music/Choir/Music Theater
JCree@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9583

Shane Raye
Band Teacher
SRaye@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9525

John Becker
Music Teacher
JBecker@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7636  

 

Nancy Kurr
Orchestra Teacher
NKurr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 
826-7681
Jennifer DeRoche
Music Teacher
JDeroche@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 
826-7677
Eric Solberg
Orchestra Teacher
ESolberg@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 
826-7688
Art

Chris Forcier
Art Teacher
CForcier@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9578

Carrie Stahl
Art Teacher
CStahl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9563

Sara Schulz
Art Teacher
SSchulz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7647

Alison Lesniak
Art Teacher
ALesniak@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7657
 
French
 

Heather Jones
French Teacher
HJones@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

608-829-9592

Jaclyn Fallin
French/Advanced Learning
JFallin@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9605
Spanish
 

Steve Jones
Spanish Teacher
SJones@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9635

Cathy Barker
Spanish Teacher
CBarker@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9536

Berit Stevens
Spanish Teacher
BStevens@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829- 9552

German

 

Heidi DeRidder
German Teacher
HDeRidder@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-

Ellen Boldt
German Teacher
EBoldt@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7655
Mandarin
   

Shan Huang Bartus
Mandarin Teacher
SBartus@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 829-9549

Family and Consumer Science
 
Lara Coler
Family Consumer Science Teacher
LColer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7641

Alicia Rippl
Academic & Career Planning
ARippl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9558

Amanda Speth
Family Consumer Science Teacher
ASpeth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9639

Health and Physical Education
 

Heidi O'Connor
Health Teacher
HOConnor@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(
608) 829-9559

\

Dan Hewuse
Health Teacher
DHewuse@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9630

Jamie Amundson
Health Teacher/Physical Education
JAmundson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7635 

Kelly Meinholz
Physical Education Teacher
KMeinholz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)
826-7678

Mike Meeteer
Physical Education Teacher
MMeeteer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9620

Cyndie Zocher
Physical Education Teacher
CZocher@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9594

Casey Brzeski
Health/Physical Education Teacher
CBrzeski@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-7617

Jessi Hensen
Physical Education Teacher
JHensen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829- 9597

Brian Adams
Physical Education
BAdams1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7685