7th Grade

Printer-friendly version

Team R

Sonja Hungness
Math Teacher
SHungness@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9607
Andy Harris
Science Teacher
AHarris@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9557
Shelley Festge
Yearlong Literacy Teacher
SFestge@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9617
Kelli Maring
Semester Literacy Teacher
(608) 829-9575
Scott LeNoble
Social Studies Teacher
SLeNoble@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9623
Dan Biddick
Engineering & Technology Teacher
DBiddick@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9599
Cindy Wise
Special Education Teacher
CWise@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9637
Team W
Bill Luebke
Math Teacher
BLuebke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9621
Amy Nimocks
Social Studies Teacher
ANimocks@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9591
Amber Kobinsky
Yearlong Literacy Teacher
AKobinsky@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9562

Rita Mullen
Science Teacher
RMullen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9612
Kelli Maring
Semester Literacy Teacher
AKobinsky@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9575
Dan Biddick
Engineering & Technology Teacher
DBiddick@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9599
Emily Miller-Pena
Special Education Teacher
EMillerPena@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9746
Team B
 
Tanya Zempel
Science, Math & Tech Teacher
TZempel@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9619
Jessica Korsmo
Literacy & Social Studies Teacher
JKorsmo@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9576