7th Grade

Printer-friendly version

Team R

Sonja Hungness
Math Teacher
SHungness@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9607
Andy Harris
Science Teacher
AHarris@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9557
Shelley Festge
Yearlong Literacy Teacher
SFestge@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9617
Maria Nygard
Social Studies Teacher
MNygard@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9623
Dan Biddick
Engineering & Technology Teacher
DBiddick@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9599
Teaghan Bertz
Special Education Teacher
608-829-9571
Matt Winter
Special Education Teacher
608-829-9637
Team W
Bill Luebke
Math Teacher
BLuebke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9621
Amy Nimocks
Social Studies Teacher
ANimocks@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9591
Amber Kobinsky
Yearlong Literacy Teacher
AKobinsky@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9562

Rita Mullen
Science Teacher
RMullen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9612
Dan Biddick
Engineering & Technology Teacher
DBiddick@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9599
Emily Miller-Pena
Special Education Teacher
EMillerPena@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9746
Team B
 
Baily Hubbard
Science, Math & Tech Teacher
BHubbard@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9749
Jessica Korsmo
Literacy & Social Studies Teacher
JKorsmo@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9576
Sara Winter
Special Education Teacher
SWinter@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9752

text. 608-618-1237