6th Grade

Printer-friendly version
Team B
Catherine Bartzen
Math & Literacy Teacher
CBartzen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9740
Carrie Murphy
Social Studies & Literacy Teacher
CMurphy@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9613
Amber Cichy
Science & Literacy Teacher
ACichy@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9634
Tina Klimke
Special Education Teacher
TKlimke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9561

 

Team R
Sue Giles
Social Studies & Literacy Teacher
SGiles@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9609
Sherry Jacobsen
Science Teacher & Literacy Teacher
SJacobsen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9624
 
Kelli Maring
Math & Literacy Teacher
KMaring@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9584
Team W

Jenna Peterson
Math & Literacy Teacher
JPeterson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9625

Kurt Hellenbrand
Social Studies & Literacy Teacher
KHellenbrand@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9589
Sarah Sprangers
Science & Literacy Teacher
SSprangers@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9618
Lynn Reinders
Special Education Teacher
LReinders@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9551
Team G
Carol DeYoung
Social Studies & Literacy Teacher
CDeYoung@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9610
Jordan Barth
Math & Literacy Teacher
JBarth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9569
Amanda Shipley
Science & Literacy Teacher
AShipley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9611
Taylor Collins
Special Education Teacher
TCollins@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9550