6th Grade

Printer-friendly version
Team B
Catherine Bartzen
Math & Literacy Teacher
CBartzen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9740
Amber Sherrill
Science & Literacy Teacher
ACichy@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9634
Lynn Reinders
Special Education Teacher
LReinders@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9551

 

Team R
Sue Giles
Social Studies & Literacy Teacher
SGiles@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9609
Sherry Jacobsen
Science Teacher & Literacy Teacher
SJacobsen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9624
 
Jenna Degner
Math & Literacy Teacher
JDegner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9584
Tina Klimke
Special Education Teacher
TKlimke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9561
Team W

Jenna Peterson
Math & Literacy Teacher
JPeterson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9625

Kurt Hellenbrand
Social Studies & Literacy Teacher
KHellenbrand@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9589
Margaret Voss
Science & Literacy Teacher
MVoss2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9618
Team G
Carol DeYoung
Social Studies & Literacy Teacher
CDeYoung@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9610
Carrie Murphy
Social Studies & Literacy Teacher
CMurphy@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9613
Amanda Shipley
Science & Literacy Teacher
AShipley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9611
Taylor Collins
Special Education Teacher
TCollins@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9550