Anime Club

Printer-friendly version
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Jan 07 2021. Also includes Mon Jan 11 2021, Thu Jan 14 2021, Thu Jan 21 2021, Thu Jan 28 2021, Mon Feb 01 2021, Thu Feb 04 2021, Mon Feb 08 2021, Thu Feb 11 2021.
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 2:00pm
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 2:00pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 2:00pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 2:00pm