6th & 8th Gr Yearbook Club (7th Grade Computer Lab)

Printer-friendly version

Staff Advisors: Brenda Weiss and Carrie Stahl

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 14 2018 except Wed Oct 18 2017, Wed Nov 01 2017, Wed Nov 15 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 06 2017, Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018.
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm