Support Staff

Printer-friendly version

Brenda Ziegler
Student Support Administrative Assistant
BZiegler@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9428

 

Jessica Gomez
School Counselor
JGomez@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9434

 

Tim Ashe
School Counselor
TAshe@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9436

 
Jennifer Von Bergen
School Counselor
JVonBergen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9429
 

Cindy Sanders-Schenck
Psychologist
CSanders-Schenck@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-7617

 

Brittany Copeland
Social Worker
BCopeland@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9438

 

Terry Andrews
Bilingual Resource Teacher
TAndrews2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7776

 

Tammy Perez
Bilingual Resource Teacher
TPerez@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7628

 
Amanda Montoya
Bilingual Resource Teacher
AMontoya@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9490
 
Ben Saltzman
Building Substitute
BSaltzman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Holly Reardon
Instructional Coach
HReardon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7629
 

Teresa Lien
Reading Specialist
TLien@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9475

 

Ruth Frawley
Advanced Learning Specialist

RFrawley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7659

 

Michal Watson
Library Media Specialist
mwatson1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9458 

 

Lynn Fisher
Occupational Therapist
LFisher@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9558

 

Lisa Duecker
Occupational Therapy Assistant
LDuecker@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9558

 

Jenna Blizard
School Nurse
JBlizard@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7634

 

Yolanda McCowan-Burkeland
Nurse Assistant
YBurkeland@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9427
 

 

Chris Conohan
Math Interventionist
CConohan@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9508

 

Aisha Myers
Student and Family Engagement Specialist
AMyers@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)826-9495

 

 
Jannyce Rodriguez
Bilingual Student and Family Engagement Specialist
JRodriguez-Duverge@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9484
 
Harold Carson
Campus Support
HCarson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
 
Kellie Collins
Physical Therapist
KCollins@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 

Rodger Siver
School Resource Officer
RSiver@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608)829-9494