Support Staff

Printer-friendly version

Brenda Ziegler
Student Support Administrative Assistant
BZiegler@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9428

 

Jessica Gomez
School Counselor
JGomez@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9434

 

Tim Ashe
School Counselor
TAshe@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9436

 
Jennifer Von Bergen
School Counselor
JVonBergen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9429
 

Katie Hartman
Psychologist
Khartman1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9433

Alt: (608) 205-4371 

 

Susan Sims-Mormino
Social Worker
SSims-mormino@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9438

 

Terry Andrews
Bilingual Resource Teacher
TAndrews2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7776

 

Susan Guderyon
Bilingual Resource Teacher
SGuderyon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7628

 
Amanda Montoya
Bilingual Resource Teacher
AMontoya@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9490
 
Holly Reardon
Instructional Coach
HReardon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7629
 
Brian Miles
Instructional Coach
BMiles@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7614
 

Jen Breezee
Reading Specialist
JBreezee@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9475

 

Ruth Frawley
Advanced Learning Specialist

RFrawley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7659

 

Melanie Cochems
Library Media Specialist
mcochems@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9458 

 
Laurie Wood
Occupational Therapist
LWood@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9466
 
Lisa Duecker
Occupational Therapy Assistant
LDuecker@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9558
 

Brynn Cunat
School Nurse
BCunat@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7634

 

Yolanda McCowan-Burkeland
Nurse Assistant
YBurkeland@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9427
 

 

Sarah Borchardt
Math Specialist
sborchardt@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9480

 

Aisha Myers
Student and Family Engagement Specialist
AMyers@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)826-9495

 

 
Jannyce Rodriguez
Bilingual Student and Family Engagement Specialist
JRodriguez-Duverge@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9484
 
Harold Carson
Campus Support
HCarson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 
 
Kellie Collins
Physical Therapist
KCollins@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-7642
 
Rodger Siver
School Resource Officer
RSiver@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9494