Para Educators

Printer-friendly version
Para Educators

Aisha Laufenberg
Paraeducator
ALaufenberg@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-5450

Patti Groth
Paraeducator
PGroth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-5450
Lori Hormig
Paraeducator
LHormig@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-5450
Betsy Kopatz
Paraeducator
BKopatz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-5450

Tanner Ames
Paraeducator

TAmes@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450

Kailey Niebuhr
Paraeducator
KNiebuhr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-5450
Monica Siver
Paraeducator
MSiver@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(
608)829-5450
Traci Studer
Paraeducator
TStuder@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-5450
Marnie Cowling
Paraeducator
MCowling@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450

 
Brooke Felckowski
Paraeducator
BFelckowski@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Brian Helbing
Paraeducator
BHelbing@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Heather Wagner
Paraeducator
HWagner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Colleen Welch
Paraeducator
CWelch@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Sara Winter
Paraeducator
SWinter@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Leticia Castillo
ELL Paraeducator
LCastillo@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Seham Akkawi
Paraeducator
SAkkawi@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Lori Devine
Paraeducator
LDevine@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Stacy Lund
Paraeducator
SLund@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Jodi Thieme
Paraeducator
JThieme@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Paul Olson
Paraeducator
POlson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Heather Andreoni
Paraeducator
HAndreoni@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Candace Montag
Paraeducator
CMontag@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Mia Vinge
Paraeducator
MVinge@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Vic Zander
Paraeducator
VZander@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-5450
Julie Yapp

Paraeducator

JYapp@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608)829-5450
Kai Hedstrom

Paraeducator

KHedstrom@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608)829-5450
RaeAnn Studee

Paraeducator

RStudee@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608)829-5450
Merissa Kerl

Paraeducator

MKerl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608)829-5450

Luke McClyman

Paraeducator

LMcClyman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608)829-5450

Ashley Seydel

Paraeducator

ASeydel@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608)829-5450
Illyanna Castañeda

Paraeducator

ICastaneda@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608)829-5450