Encore

Printer-friendly version

Engineering and Technology

Matt Vande Sande
Engineering and Technology Teacher
MVandesande@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9512

Mike Curran
Engineering and Technology Teacher
MCurran@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9501

Family and Consumer Sciences

Jamie Vandermause
FCS Teacher
JVandermause@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9493

 

Christi Rebholz
FCS Teacher
CRebholz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9491

 

Lara Coler
FCS Teacher
LColer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7641

Computers

Kelley Wasmund
Computer Applications Teacher
KWasmund@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9471

Brian Miles
Computer Applications Teacher
BMiles@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7614

Health/Physical Education

 

 

Shawn Welti
Health Teacher
SWelti@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9454

 

Kelly Meinholz
Health Teacher
KMeinholz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7678

Brad North
Physical Education & Health Teacher
BNorth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9485

 

Jason Adams
Physical Education Teacher
JAdams@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9507

 

Terri Mikkelson
Physical Education Teacher
TMikkelson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9510

Jon Smithback
Physical Education Teacher
JSmithback@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9503

Brian Adams
Physical Education Teacher
BAdams1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)826-7685
Casey Brzeski
Physical Education Teacher
CBrzeski@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-
Jennifer Broadley
Physical Education Teacher
JBroadley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9524
Clayton McCaulley
Physical Education Teacher
cmccaulley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9502
Music

Kirsten Clark
Music/Chorus Teacher
KClark@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7643

Jennifer DeRoche
Music Teacher
JDeRoche@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7677

Jeanne Hammes
Band Teacher
JHammes@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9497

 

Anne Vanderbloemen
Band Teacher
AVanderbloemen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9425

 

Nancy Kurr
Orchestra Teacher
NKurr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)826-7681
Kristen Flak
Orchestra Teacher
KFlak@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)826-7652
Aaron Baldauf

Music/Chorus Teacher

ABaldauf@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608)829-9514

Art

Karen Dallman
Art Teacher
KDallman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9488

Alison Lesniak
Art Teacher
ALesniak@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 826-7657

Sara Schulz
Art Teacher
SSchulz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)826-7647
Brooke Felckowski

Art Teacher

BFelckowski@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608)826-9528

Spanish

 

Erika Hanson
Spanish Teacher
EHanson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9441

 

 

Damaris Waszczuk-Falcon
Spanish Teacher
DWaszczuk-Falcon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9509

 

 

Kim Christian
Spanish Teacher
KChristian@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608)829-9489
 

French

 

Nicole Hanson
French Teacher
NHanson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 829-9460

 

German

  Sarah Bleicher
German Teacher
sbleicher@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 829-9442
  Heidi DeRidder
German Teacher
HDeRidder@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 826-7660

Mandarin Chinese

   
  Junhao Zhou
Mandarin Chinese
JZhou@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 829-9486