8th Grade

Printer-friendly version

Block 8W

Cassie Brumm
Special Education Teacher
CBrumm@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9431

 

Molly Tormey
English Teacher
MTormey@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9453

Jennifer Lohr
Math Teacher
JLohr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9452

Jennifer McKersie
Social Studies Teacher
JMcKersie@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9455

Jerry Moen
Science Teacher
GMoen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9462

Kristin Benz
Special Education
KBenz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 829-9439

Block 8G

 

Kayla Simonson
English Teacher
KSimonson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9476

Dennis Neylon
Math Teacher
DNeylon@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9447

Kelly Chadesh
Science Teacher
KChadesh@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9448

Kristin Davis
Social Studies Teacher
KDavis@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9446

Amber Knoche
Special Education Teacher
AKnoche@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9461

Chelsey O'Brien
Special Education
CObrien@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 829-9451

8th Grade

 
Jamie Vandermause
Academic and Career Planning Teacher
JVandermause@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9493
Amy Beattie
Academic Literacy Teacher
ABeattie@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9456