6th Grade

Printer-friendly version

 

Team 6S

     
Tracy Dahl
Social Studies Teacher
TDahl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9470
   
Lyndsey Ebben
Science Teacher
LEbben@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9449
   
Libby Chmielewski
Literacy Teacher
EChmielewski@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9468
   

 

Amy Imoehl
Math Teacher
AImoehl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9440

   
Abby Prestigiacomo
Special Education Teacher
APrestigiacomo@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9487
   

Team 6W

     

Marilyn Sharrow
Social Studies/Literacy Teacher
MSharrow@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9464

Alt: (608)474-7532

Tanya Acker-Thuesen
Math/Science Teacher

TThuesen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
608-829-9459
Kristin Benz
Special Education
KBenz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9439
Chase Connors
Fully Virtual
CConnors@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9492

Team 6G

 

Rhonda Veroeven
Science/Literacy Teacher
RVeroeven@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9463

   

Liz Noak
Social Studies/Literacy Teacher
LNoak@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9469

   
Aly Becker
Math/Literacy Teacher
ABecker@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9435
   
Allie Warner
Special Education
AWarner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9517