6th Grade

Printer-friendly version

 

Block 6B

     
Tracy Dahl
Social Studies/Literacy Teacher
TDahl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9470
   
Libby Chmielewski
Science/Literacy Teacher
EChmielewski@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9468
   
Marilyn Sharrow
Social Studies/Literacy Teacher
MSharrow@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9464
   

Lyndsey Ebben
Math/Science Teacher
LEbben@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9449

   
Dustin More
Special Education
DMore@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9515

Block 6G

 

Rhonda Veroeven
Science/English Teacher
RVeroeven@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9463

   

Liz Noak
Social Studies/English Teacher
LNoak@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9469

   
Aly Becker
Math/Literacy Teacher
ABecker@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9435
   
Allie Warner
Special Education
AWarner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9517
   
Block 6W
       

Tanya Acker-Thuesen
Math/Literacy Teacher

TThuesen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
608-829-9459

   

Sarah Borchardt
Science/Literacy Teacher
SBorchardt@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9480

   

Emily Nestingen-Palm
Special Education
ENestingen-Palm@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9496

   
Kelly Kliefoth
Literacy/Social Studies Teacher
KKliefoth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9445
   

6th Grade

 

   

Nathaniel Hedke
Special Education Teacher
NHedke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9516