6th Grade

Printer-friendly version

 

Team 6S

     
Tracy Dahl
Social Studies/Literacy Teacher
TDahl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9470
   
Lyndsey Ebben
Science/Literacy Teacher
LEbben@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9449
   
Jennifer Esser
Math/Literacy Teacher
JEsser@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9437
   

Team 6A

     

Libby Chmielewski
Science/Literacy Teacher
EChmielewski@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9468

   
Marilyn Sharrow
Social Studies/Literacy Teacher
MSharrow@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9464

Amy Imoehl
Math/Literacy Teacher
AImoehl@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9440

Abby Prestigiacomo
Special Education Teacher
APrestigiacomo@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9487

Team 6G

 

Rhonda Veroeven
Science/Literacy Teacher
RVeroeven@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9463

   

Liz Noak
Social Studies/Literacy Teacher
LNoak@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9469

   
Aly Becker
Math/Literacy Teacher
ABecker@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9435
   
Allie Warner
Special Education
AWarner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9517
   
Nathaniel Hedke

Special Education Teacher

NHedke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 829-9516
   
Team 6W
       

Tanya Acker-Thuesen
Math/Literacy Teacher

TThuesen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
608-829-9459

   

Chase Connors
Science/Literacy Teacher
CConnors@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9492

   

Emily Nestingen-Palm
Special Education
ENestingen-Palm@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9496

   
Kelly Kliefoth
Literacy/Social Studies Teacher
KKliefoth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9445