5th Grade

Printer-friendly version

5th Grade

 

Sue Brumm
SBrumm@mcpasd.12.wi.us
(608)829-9505

Chris Conohan
CConohan@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9506

Jenniper Hylbert
JHylbert2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9518

Kodie Johnson
KJohnson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9519

Doreen Klotz
DKlotz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9520

Brett Batura
BBatura@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9522

Sarah Steele
SSteele@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9523

Amy Weber
AWeber3@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9527

Joanna Cree
JCree1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9521
Elizabeth Luker
ELuker@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9502

Angie Coleman
Special Education
AColeman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9450

Hayley Wentela
Special Education
HWentela@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9473

Kristin Benz
KBenz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9439