5th Grade

Printer-friendly version

5th Grade

 

Sue Brumm
SBrumm@mcpasd.12.wi.us
(608)829-9505

Chris Conohan
CConohan@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9508

Jennie Esser
JEsser@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9520
Elyse Grothaus
Fully Virutal
egrothaus@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9521

Jenniper Hylbert
JHylbert2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9518

Kodie Johnson
KJohnson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9519

Kelly Kliefoth
KKliefoth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9502

Brett Batura
BBatura@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9522

Sarah Steele
SSteele@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9523

Amy Weber
AWeber3@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9527

Chelsey O'Brien
Special Education
cobrien@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9451
Emily Nestingen-Palm 
Special Education
ENestingen-palm@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9496

Angie Coleman
Special Education
AColeman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9450

Hayley Wentela
Special Education
HWentela@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9473
Amanda Montoya
Bilingual Resource Teacher
AMontoya@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9490