7th Grade

Printer-friendly version

Block 7W

Erin Bares
Math Teacher
ebares@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9478

 

Brian Finnel
Science Teacher
BFinnel@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9443

Brooke Felckowski
Social Studies Teacher
BFelckowski@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9445
Teryl Russell
English Teacher
TRussell@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9457

Ann Hague
Fully Virtual Teacher
AHague@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 561-7198

Jackie Anhalt
Special Education Teacher
JAnhalt@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9526
Kristin Benz
Special Education
KBenz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9439
Nathaniel Hedke
Special Education Teacher
NHedke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9516

Block 7G

 

Katie Rice
English Teacher
KRice1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9482

Marlene Feinstein
Math Teacher
MFeinstein@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9481

Sarah Pflasterer
Science Teacher
SPflasterer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9479

Michelle Schreier
Social Studies Teacher
MSchreier@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9477

Jackie Anhalt
Special Education Teacher
JAnhalt@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9526

Kristin Benz
Special Education
KBenz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608)829-9439
Chelsey Obrien
Special Education
CObrien@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9451
Dania Shoukfeh
Special Education Teacher
DShoukfeh@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9525

Semester Classes

 

Ryan Haugen
Literacy Teacher
RHaugen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9483

Mike Curran
Engineering and Technology Teacher
MCurran@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9501