7th Grade

Printer-friendly version

Block 7W

Erin Bares
Math Teacher
ebares@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9478

 

Emma Buchholz
7th Grade Teacher
EBuchholz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9440

Brian Finnel
Science Teacher
BFinnel@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9443

Ann Hague
Social Studies Teacher
AHague@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9444

Jill Kammer Wozniczka
Special Education Teacher
JKammerWozniczka@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9472

Teryl Russell
English Teacher
TRussell@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9457

Block 7G

 

Melanie Cochems
English Teacher
MCochems@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9482

Marlene Feinstein
Math Teacher
MFeinstein@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9481

Sarah Pflasterer
Science Teacher
SPflasterer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9479

Michelle Schreier
Social Studies Teacher
MSchreier@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9477

Kristin Benz
Special Education Teacher
KBenz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9439

7th Grade

 

Ryan Haugen
Literacy Teacher
RHaugen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9483

Mike Curran
Technology Teacher
MCurran@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9501