Student Services/Special Needs

Printer-friendly version
Advanced Learning 
David Van Sicklen
608-829-7622

dvansicklen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Counselor
Taylor Klinzing
608-829-9096

tklinzing@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Cross Categorical 
Elyse Duhr
608-829-9129
eduhr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Cross Categorical 
Emily Kern
608-829-9108
ekern@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Cross Categorical 
Katy Spain
608-829-9073
kspain@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Cross Categorical Teacher
Alyssa King
608-829-9082
aking@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
ELL / Bilingual
Noelle Seelen
608-829-9078
nseelen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Instructional Coach
Caitlin Carey
608-829-9101
ccarey@mcpasdk12.wi.us
Math Interventionist
Suzy Scudder
608-829-9093
sscudder@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Occupational Therapist
Joy Taylor-Wade
608-826-7638
jtaylor-wade@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Physical Therapist
Ginna Irwin
608-826-7627
girwin@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Psychologist
Lauren Gasser
 
lgasser@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Reading Specialist
Tracie Rogers
608-829-9081
trogers@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Speech and Language
Maggie Jensenn
608-829-9083
 
Speech and Language
Laura Simpson
608-829-9099
lsimpson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Social Worker
Alayna Gallegos
608-826-7655
agallegos@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Student Services Coordinator
Dora Boehnen
608-826-7618
dboehnen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us