Student Services/Special Needs

Printer-friendly version
Advanced Learning Specialist
David Van Sicklen
608-826-7622
dvansicklen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Counselor
Alex Wirth
608-829-9096
 
 
Noelle Seelen
ELL / Bilingual
608-829-9078

nseelen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Joy Taylor-Wade
Occupational Therapy Specialist
608-826-7638

jtaylor-wade@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
Ginna Irwin
Physical Therapy Specialist
608-826-7627
girwin@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Alayna Gallegos
Social Worker
608-826-7655

agallegos@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Elyse Duhr
Cross Categorical Teacher
608-829-9128
eduhr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Emily Kern
Cross Categorical Teacher
608-829-9108

ekern@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Alex Wirth
Counselor
608-829-9096
awirth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Karen Murphree
Instructional Coach
608-829-9101

kmurphree@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Tracie Rogers
Reading Specialist
608-829-9081
trogers@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Lauren Sell
Speech and Language Specialist
608-829-9083
lsell@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Suzy Scudder
Math Interventionist
608-826-9093
sscudder@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Katy Spain
Cross Categorical Teacher
608-829-9073
kspain@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Laura Simpson
Speech and Language Specialist
608-829-9099
lsimpson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Robyn Zietlow
Cross Categorical Teacher
608-829-9082
rzietlow@mcpasd.k12.wi.us