Student Services/Special Needs

Printer-friendly version
 
 
Advanced Learning Specialist
608-826-7622
 
 
Dora Boehnen
Student Services Coordinator
608-826-7618
dboehnen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
ELL / Bilingual
608-829-9078
 
 
 
Occupational Therapy Specialist
608-826-7654
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
Ginna Irwin
Physical Therapy Specialist
608-826-7627
girwin@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
Social Worker
608
 
Elyse Duhr
Cross Categorical Teacher
608-829-9128
eduhr@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
 
Cross Categorical Teacher
608-829-9097
 
Alex Wirth
Counselor
608-829-9096
awirth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Instructional Coach
608
@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Tracie Rogers
Reading Specialist
608-829-9081
trogers@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Lauren Sell
Speech and Language Specialist
608-829-9083
lsell@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Suzy Scudder
Math Interventionist
608-826-7661
sscudder@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Katy Spain
Cross Categorical Teacher
608-829-9073
kspain@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Laura Simpson
Speech and Language Specialist
608
lsimpson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Robyn Zietlow
Cross Categorical Teacher
608-829-9082
rzietlow@mcpasd.k12.wi.us