Related Arts

Printer-friendly version
Raelynn Bodell
Music Teacher
608-826-7658
rbodell@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Deborah Dagitz
Librarian
608-829-9126
ddagitz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Mike Cavill
Physical Education Teacher
608-829-9127
mcavill@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Gillian Giglierano
Orchestra Teacher
608-826-7626
ggiglierano@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Orchestra Website
Theoni Richardson
Music Teacher
608-826-7664
trichardson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Jozalin Richardson
Art Teacher
608-826-7639
jwaddell@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Monica Kmak
Art Teacher
608-826-7620
mkmak@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
   
Anne Smith
Technology Teacher
608-826-7610
asmith@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Tyler Young
Technology Teacher
608-826-7663
tyoung@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Physical Education Teacher
608-826-7646
 
 
Physical Education Teacher