Related Arts

Printer-friendly version

Art Teacher
Monica Kmak
608-826-7620
mkmak@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Art Teacher
Jozalin Richardson
608-826-7639
jrichardson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Counselor
Alex Wirth
608-829-9096
awirth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Librarian
Deb Dagitz
608-829-9126
ddagitz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 

Music Teacher
Theoni Acosta
608-826-7664
tacosta@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Music Teacher
Raelynn Bodell
608-826-7658
rbodell@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Orchestra Teacher
Eric Solberg
608-826-7688
esolberg@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Physical Education Teacher
Mike Cavill
608-829-9127
mcavill@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 

 

Technology Teacher
Anne Smith
608-826-7610
asmith@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Technology Teacher
Tyler Young
608-826-7663
tyoung@mcpasd.k12.wi.us