Related Arts

Printer-friendly version

Art 
Jozalin Richardson
608-826-7639

jrichardson1@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Guidance
Taylor Klinzing
608-829-9096

tklingzing@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Library
Chris Schiemann

608-829-9126

cschiemann@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Music
Brooke Soltis

608-829-

bsoltis@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Orchestra
Eric Solberg
608-826-7688

esolberg@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Physical Education
Mike Cavill
608-829-9127

mcavill@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Physical Education
Clayton McCauley
608-826-

cmccauley@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Physical Education 
Lue Yang
608-826-

lyang@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Technology 
Anne Smith
608-826-7610

asmith@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Technology 
Tyler Young
608-826-7663

tyoung@mcpasd.k12.wi.us