Paraeducators

Printer-friendly version
Sarah Allison
Para-Educator
sallison@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Laurie Bragg-Valaskey
Para-Educator
lbragg-valaskey@mcpasd.k12.wi.us            
Sarah Bremer
Para-Educator
sbremer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

Stephany Chazaro
Para-Educator
schazaro@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Amanda Dawson
Para-Educator
adawson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Carrie Doll
Para-Educator
cdoll@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Jenny Dorazio
Para Educator
jdorazio@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Monica Dyar
Para-Educator
mdyar@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Shelbi Jentz
Para-Educator

sjentz@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Deb Karwoski
Para-Educator
dkarwoski@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Sarah Locken
Para-Educator
slocken@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Tina Miller
Para-Educator
tmiller@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
 
Chelsey Negrete
Para-Educator
cnegrete@mcpasd.k12.wi.us